Time after Time

by Kay Williamson



Book Details

Language : English
Publication Date : 9/29/2005

Format : Softcover
Dimensions : 6x9
Page Count : 256
ISBN : 9780595370061
Format : E-Book
Dimensions : N/A
Page Count : 256
ISBN : 9780595814145

About the Book

Pamela Ryan's marriage is over, but her emotionally disturbed husband, Norman, tells her he'd rather kill her than to let her go. The stress of her disastrous marriage finally catches up with her in a mysterious way. In a Scottish tearoom, she finds herself lapsing into a Scottish dialect. Suspecting her strange behavior is in some way related to reincarnation, she, without telling Norman, seeks the help of past-life regression therapist Dr. Martin Bradford.

Under hypnosis, Pamela discovers she was Sarah MacAllister, a young Scottish girl engaged to Robyn Macqueen. As session after session reveals the details of Pamela's past life-of her death and her grief-stricken fiancé's suicide, she and Dr. Bradford grow closer. But Pamela doesn't fully understand the pull of her attraction towards her therapist until she discovers that Dr. Martin Bradford was none other than Robyn Macqueen.

In spite of Norman's murderous threats, the reunited lovers make plans to flee the country and to look for their past-life parents. But when Norman discovers their plans, he vows to find and kill them.

About the Author

Kay Williamson?s work is published in various literary anthologies and magazines. Her romantic suspense novels include Ghostly Whispers (2001), Bridge to Nowhere (2002) and Listen to the Heart (2003). Kay, a published songwriter and playwright, is a former elementary teacher. She and her husband, Don, reside in Florida and Michigan.