by Sylvia Brown-Roberts



Book Details

Language : English
Publication Date : 9/15/2020

Format : Softcover
Dimensions : 6x9
Page Count : 212
ISBN : 9781663207074

About the Book

Church Doors Book 4: Won’t Quit! is the fourth novel in Author Sylvia Brown-Roberts’s Church Doors series. It continues the story of Nikolis McQuaige- called NikkiMac- a teacher in Trenton, NJ. She’s a faithful member of a local congregation when she marries Adam Greene, the assistant minister. The couple’s wedding is warm and glorious, and everyone in attendance celebrates their union. All is well, until the day a woman from Adam’s past appears at the church building with a young teen and claims Adam is the girl’s father. At first, NikkiMac and Adam don’t agree about how to handle this, and their blissful new marriage is attacked by the strain. But when they turn to God through faith in Christ, they find the truth and a sound resolution.

NikkiMac and friends Jacee and Anna Maria continue to be active in the congregation. Along with other church members, they witness and experience joy, church drama, faithfulness, hypocrisy, patience, immorality, kindness, and love.

In Church Doors Book 4: Won’t Quit! NikkiMac’s gritty urban community and the local congregation press on. In spite of obstacles and her occasional missteps, NikkiMac trusts God’s grace and grows in faith. NikkiMac won’t quit. 

About the Author

Sylvia Brown-Roberts is a retired public school teacher. She is a graduate of Rutgers University and Rider University. Her three earlier novels are Behind Church Doors, Beyond Church Doors, and Behind and Beyond Church Doors: Promises. Church Doors Book 4: Won’t Quit! is the fourth novel in her Church Doors series.