In Search of Absolute Truth

Rig Veda Volume 1 Physical Evolution

by Ramesh Malhotra



Book Details

Language : English
Publication Date : 3/8/2021

Format : Softcover
Dimensions : 6x9
Page Count : 350
ISBN : 9781532086656
Format : Hardcover
Dimensions : 6x9
Page Count : 350
ISBN : 9781532086632
Format : E-Book
Dimensions : N/A
Page Count : 350
ISBN : 9781532086649

About the Book

As an educated scientist and businessman, author Ramesh Malhotra is interested in unveiling the secrets of nature known to ancient spiritual scholars. In 2013, he published Spiritual Wisdom based on the holy scripture, Bhagavad Gita. During the last seven years, he’s been working to unveil truths buried in the Vedas. These Vedas were composed by spiritual scholars throughout many years before the second millennium BCE and extending into the Late Bronze Age. Through his investigation and research, based on personal devotion, he’s uncovered many aspects relating to the genesis of the dynamic universe, the creation of the planetary system, and its relationship to all creation and especially to humanity, which has prevailed for a long time on earth. In In Search of Absolute Truth, Malhotra journeys through complex, ancient Rig Veda mystic mythology, writings that cover various aspects of creation preservation and transformation. He shares that finding knowledge buried in holy scripture is like climbing a mountain. Your judgment and perception are constantly refined as you get higher and higher in understanding the Vedas. You come to know absolute truth only when you reach the peak and look around and see there are many hills that make the mountain peak of the absolute truth.

About the Author

Ramesh Malhotra was born in India and immigrated to the United States in 1968 to continue his postgraduate studies. He manages the Malhotra Group, an organization consisting of more than six different business enterprises covering energy trading, manufacturing, marketing and distribution, and specialty products and technologies. Malhotra lives in Ohio. This is his second book.