Storytime Anytime

22 Short Stories

by C.G. Mitchell



Book Details

Language : English
Publication Date : 11/26/2001

Format : Softcover
Dimensions : 6x9
Page Count : 260
ISBN : 9780595203734
Format : E-Book
Dimensions : N/A
Page Count : 260
ISBN : 9780595727186

About the Book

If you enjoy ghost stories, love and romance, mystery and suspense, surprise, tragedy, humor and comedy, fiction, science fiction, non-fiction, you will find everything you possibly want in this book of 22 short stories by C. G. Mitchell.

About the Author

C. G. Mitchell is the author of I Quit?I Promise and Marching to an Angry Drum and this current book Storytime Anytime. He is currently writing a novel.