Stages of Awareness

Reflections of Yesterday, Today and Tomorrow

by Shelia Bryant



Book Details

Language : English
Publication Date : 12/29/2000

Format : Softcover
Dimensions : 6x9
Page Count : 124
ISBN : 9780595165513
Format : Audio
Dimensions : N/A
Page Count : N/A
ISBN : 9781532070617

About the Book

Stages of Awareness: Reflections of Yesterday, Today, and Tomorrow by Sheila D. Bryant, is a rich medley of lyrical poetry that captures the spirit and soul of life's many lessons. The passages take you on an emotional journey of the mind like few books have dared to explore. The book's array of depth and emotions keep you wanting more. There is always a sense of hope that life will prevail over heart wrenching challenges. This is a book about the spirit of living and surviving.

About the Author

Shelia D. Bryant resides in New Mexico, the mystical land of enchantment. She has worked as a psychotherapist for over fifteen years. She holds degrees in Behavioral and Developmental Psychology: Lifespan Human Development and Education. She has written several scholarly papers on therapeutic techniques. This is her first poetry book.